top of page

Featured In - Unconventional Wedding Blog

There's always a certain thrill to get an email asking me to be a part of a photoshoot, and yet another when I get a follow up email from Lily Jones Events letting me know that images from an Alice's Adventure in Wonderland style shoot that I created bespoke tea cup headpiece for have been featured on a fab wedding blog like that of Unconventional Wedding!

If you pop on over to the Unconventional Wedding website you can see a gorgeous set of images from the shoot we did in Longton Wood last year. They are photos that never fail to make me smile, and hopefully they may give you a little inspiration if you are a fellow fan of Alice in Wonderland and are planning your unique wedding.


And if you'd like to commission a fabulously unique headpiece for your wedding or photoshoot get in touch and let's have a chat!


Here's to the dream team of wedding suppliers who made the vision come to life: CONCEPT, PLANNING & STYLING | Lily Jones Events www.lilyjonesevents.co.uk

VENUE | Longton Wood www.longtonwood.com

SAILCLOTH MARQUEE & BELL TENT | Penny Events www.pennyevents.co

PHOTOGRAPHER | S Butler Photography www.sbutlerphotography.co.uk

PHOTOGRAPHER | Peake Photography www.peakephotography.co.uk

MODELS | Mon Amie & Kaii Munroe

DRESS | Millia London www.millialondon.com

HAIR & MAKE UP | Charlotte Hair Beauty Make Up www.charlottehairbeautymakeup.co.uk

BALLOONS | Lily Jones Events www.lilyjonesevents.co.uk/shop

VINTAGE CHINA, CROCKERY & CATERING | Pretty Little Tea Co www.prettylittleteaco.co.uk

HEADDRESS | Miss Ava's Millinery www.missavasmillinery.com

FLORIST | The Artisan Florist www.theartisanflorist.com

STYLING ASSISTANT | Shannon Hunt

CELEBRANT | Celebrant Caleigh www.celebrantcaleigh.com

CAKE | EriCakes www.ericakes.co.uk

LETTERING & SIGNAGE | Whilst Jude Sleeps

SHOES & JACKET | Miss Molly’s

IN COLLAB WITH | Quirky Weddings www.quirky-weddings.com

Comments